Branches

Search your nearest UBL Branches and offices


Number of Branches: 108
District Branch Name Address Contact Routing No. Details
District Branch Name
Chattogram KADAMTOLI BRANCH Kadamtoli Branch , Zilani Tower ( 2nd Floor) Holding : 504/763, Kadamtoli, D.T Road, Ward- 29, Chittaganj City Corporation 09-666-71-2616, Ext- 109801
kadamtali@unionbank.com.bd
265153734 Details
Dhaka GULSHAN BRANCH Bahela Tower, 72, Gulshan Avenue, Gulshan-1, Dhaka-1212 9666330002, 09-666-71-2616, Ext-
gulshan@unionbank.com.bd
265261721 Details
Dhaka DILKUSHA BRANCH Chand Mansion, 66, Dilkusha C/A, Dhaka-1000 02-223357832, 02-223357836, 02-223357839
dilkusha@unionbank.com.bd
265271908 Details
Dhaka HATKHOLA BRANCH Ittefaq Bhaban, 1, Ramkrishna Mission Road, Dhaka-1000 02-9591961, 01911385416, 09-666-71-2616, Ext-
hatkhola@unionbank.com.bd
265272594 Details
Chattogram LICHUBAGAN BRANCH Al-Imarat Shoping Complex, Lichu Bagan, Chandhraguna,? 01978421895, 01736-539353, 09666330005
lichubagan@unionbank.com.bd
265154638 Details
Rangpur SHATHIBARI BRANCH Arju Complex, Durghapur Mitapukur, Rangpur. 01957869738, 01716375799, 09666330006
shathibari@unionbank.com.bd
265851786 Details
Gazipur MOUCHAK BRANCH Ma Super Market, ATC Bhaban, Moachaq, Kaliakair, Gazipur. 02-9297561, 02-9297562, 01788500201, 09666330007
mouchak@unionbank.com.bd
265330128 Details
Chattogram SHANTIRHAT BRANCH Zubayear Shopping Complex, Shantirhat, Patiya, Chittagong 01788599699 , 01554311844, 09666330008
shantirhat@unionbank.com.bd
265157248 Details
Dhaka ASHULIA BRANCH Ayman Plaza,Tongi-Ashulia Road, Bogabari Bazar, Ashulia. 02-7784447, 02-7789448, 09666330009
ashulia@unionbank.com.bd
265260298 Details
Chattogram KHATUNGANJ BRANCH Siddique Tower, 177 Khatungonj Kotwali, Asadgonj, Chattogram 031-2857715, 031-2857717, 031-2857714, 09666330010
khatungonj@unionbank.com.bd
265154270 Details
Sylhet ZINDABAZAR BRANCH R. B. complex, 2nd Floor, East Zindabazar, Sylhet City Corporation, Sylhet. 0821- 729116, 0821-729117, 01711362269, 09666330011
zindabazar@unionbank.com.bd
265914157 Details
Dhaka ASHKONA BAZAR BRANCH City port Tower, Ashkona Bazar, Dakkkhin khan, Uttara, Dhaka. 9666330012
ashkona@unionbank.com.bd
265260322 Details
Dhaka PANTHAPATH BRANCH City Tower, Holding No-44/7, Panthapath Main Road, Kolabagan, Dhaka-1205 02222240890
panthapath@unionbank.com.bd
265263611 Details
Noakhali SEBARHAT BRANCH Halim Mension, Sebarhat, Senbagh, Noakhali. 9666330014
sebarhat@unionbank.com.bd
265752056 Details
Coxs Bazar BADARKHALI BRANCH Rashid Shopping Complex, Bodorkhali, PO: Bodorkhali, Chokoria, Cox s Bazar 9666330015
badarkhali@unionbank.com.bd
265220041 Details
Sylhet ISLAMPUR BRANCH, SYLHET Kaium Complex, Islampur, Kusumbag-6, Islampur, Sylhet Sadar (Shahporan), Sylhet. 9666330016
islampur@unionbank.com.bd
265911789 Details
Chattogram PAHARTALI BRANCH M.Y Plazza, Pahartali, Chowmohoni Bazar, Muhamuni, Rawzan, Chittagong. 9666330017
pahartoli@unionbank.com.bd
265155929 Details
Bogura BOGURA BRANCH Shamoly Plaza Holding No- 2100, Kabi Nazrul Islam Road. Bogra Pourshava, Bogra. 9666330018
bogura@unionbank.com.bd
265100374 Details
Khulna KHULNA BRANCH Munna Tower Holding No-07, K.D Avenue, Shibbari Mor Khulna Shadar, Khulna. 9666330019
khulna@unionbank.com.bd
265471540 Details
Chattogram SARKERHAT BRANCH Goni Shopping Centre Sarkarhat, Hathazari, Chittagong 9666330020
sarkerhat@unionbank.com.bd
265157006 Details
Chattogram AGRABAD BRANCH 59, Agrabad C/A, Doublemorning, Chittagong 9666330021
agrabad@unionbank.com.bd
265150137 Details
Cumilla LALMAI BRANCH Dulamia Mension, Lalmai Bazar, Sadar, Cumilla 9666330022
lalmai@unionbank.com.bd
265190300 Details
Cumilla CUMILLA BRANCH White House Supar Market, Podua Bazar Biswa Road, Comilla. 9666330023
cumilla@unionbank.com.bd
265191154 Details
Brahmanbaria TALSHOHOR BRANCH Hazi Md Abu Sama Plaza, Talshohor Bazar, Asugonj, Brahmanbaria. 9666330024
talshohor@unionbank.com.bd
265120141 Details
Coxs Bazar COXS BAZAR BRANCH Kashem Plaza, East Bazar, Cox's Bazar. 9666330025
coxbazar@unionbank.com.bd
265220254 Details
Coxs Bazar HNILA BRANCH Jamea Darus Sunnah Market, Hnila Bazar, Teknaf, Cox Bazar. 9666330026
hnila@unionbank.com.bd
265220496 Details
Dhaka UTTARA BRANCH House # 37, Sector # 7, Sonarga Jonopoth, Uttara, Dhaka. 9666330027
uttara@unionbank.com.bd
265264636 Details
Chattogram MURADPUR BRANCH T & S Tower, Muradpur, Panchlaish, Chittagong. 9666330028
muradpur@unionbank.com.bd
265155329 Details
Dhaka BANANI BRANCH Assurance Nazir Tower Plot No#65, Block#B, Kamel Ataturk Avenue, Banani. 9666330029
banani@unionbank.com.bd
265260430 Details
Gazipur MAWNA BRANCH Razzak Plaza .Mawna chowrasta, Sreepur, Gazipur 9666330030
mawna@unionbank.com.bd
265331006 Details
Rajshahi RAJSHAHI BRANCH Rokeya Bhaban, Holding No #219, Kumar para, Goramara, Boalia 9666330031
rajshahi@unionbank.com.bd
265811939 Details
Chattogram D.T ROAD EIDGAH BRANCH Dhaka Bhaban Landmark. D. T. Road, Eidgah Kacha Rasta, Pahartoli. 9666330032
dtroadeidgah@unionbank.com.bd
265150429 Details
Habiganj BAHUBAL BRANCH Haque Mension, Bahubal Bazar, Bahubal, Hobigonj. 9666330033
bahubal@unionbank.com.bd
265360130 Details
Cumilla MUNSHIRHAT BRANCH Oman Tower, Munshirhat, Chowddogram, Comilla 9666330034
munshirhat@unionbank.com.bd
265193107 Details
Chattogram PATIYA BRANCH Patiya Club. Club Road.Patiya.Chittagong. 9666330035
patiya@unionbank.com.bd
265156160 Details
Pabna PABNA BRANCH Akter Corner, Abdul Hamid Road, Pabna Sador 9666330036
pabna@unionbank.com.bd
265761784 Details
Lakshmipur JAKSIN BAZAR BRANCH Bhai Bhai Supar Market, Jocksin Bazar, Sadar Upazila, Lakhipur 9666330037
joksinbazar@unionbank.com.bd
265510614 Details
Narayanganj PANCHABATI BRANCH Alauddin Super Market (1st Floor) Panchaboti, Anayetnogor, Fatullah, Narayongonj 9666330038
panchaboti@unionbank.com.bd
265671382 Details
Narayanganj NARAYANGANJ BRANCH Holding No-114, B B Road, Ukil Para. Narayanganj 9666330039
narayanganj@unionbank.com.bd
265671182 Details
Chandpur MIAR BAZAR BRANCH Tasmia Cottage. Hasimpur Miar Bazar. Koilain.Kochua. Chandpur. 9666330040
miarbazar@unionbank.com.bd
265130210 Details
Narsingdi BAZAR HASNABAD BRANCH H. M Plaza. Bazar Hasnabad. Amirgonj. Raypura. Narshingdi. 9666330041
bazarhasnabad@unionbank.com.bd
265680186 Details
Chattogram NANUPUR BRANCH Mirza Market, Nanupur Kalumunsirhat, Fatikchari, Chittagong 9666330042
nanupur@unionbank.com.bd
265155440 Details
Dhaka MIRPUR BRANCH ED-FAIS Centre ,1281 Begum Rokeya Soroni , Senpara, Mirpur 9666330043
mirpur@unionbank.com.bd
265262988 Details
Feni FENI BRANCH Aziz Chamber (1ST & 2ND Floor), Trunk Road, Feni Municipal, Feni 9666330044
feni@unionbank.com.bd
265300529 Details
Natore BONPARA BRANCH Hazi Ahsan Shopping Plaza (Ground Floor), Bonpara, Ramagari, Boraigram, Natore 9666330045
bonpara@unionbank.com.bd
265690147 Details
Chattogram DEWAN BAZAR BRANCH R. F. Somiron (1st Floor), Holding no-324, Nawab Sirajuddowla Road, Dewan Bazar, Chanddonpura, Chittagong City Corporation, Chittagong. 9666330046
dewanbazar@unionbank.com.bd
265152414 Details
Pabna ATAIKULA BRANCH H. M. Plaza (1st Floor), Ataikula Bazar, Ataikula, Sathia, Pabna. 9666330047
ataikula@unionbank.com.bd
265760222 Details
Barishal BARISHAL BRANCH Rasin Bhaban (1st & 2nd Floor), Holding No.-362, Hatkhola Road, Barisal Sadar, Barisal City Corporation, Barisal 9666330048, 09-666-71-2616, Ext-104801
barishal@unionbank.com.bd
265060285 Details
Chattogram KERANIHAT BRANCH City Centre (1st Floor), Keranihat, Dhemsha, Satkania, Chittagong. 9666330049
keranihat@unionbank.com.bd
265154188 Details
Mymensingh MYMENSINGH BRANCH Rokeya Masnion (1st & 2nd Floor), Holding no.-04, Modon Babu Road (Ampotti), Mymensingh Pourashov, Sadar, Mymensingh. 9666330050
mymensingh@unionbank.com.bd
265611755 Details
Dhaka NAWABPUR ROAD BRANCH Century Tower (1st Floor), Holding no-247, Nawabpur Road, Bongshal, Dhaka. 9666330051
nawabpurroad@unionbank.com.bd
265274750 Details
Dhaka ATI BAZAR BRANCH Akash Tower (1st Floor), Ati Bazar, Shakta, Keranigonj, Dhaka. 9666330052
atibazar@unionbank.com.bd
265270341 Details
Noakhali KHILPARA BRANCH Wahab Monjil (1st Floor), Khilpara Bazar, Chatkhil, Noakhali. 9666330053
khilpara@unionbank.com.bd
265751457 Details
Coxs Bazar EIDGAON BRANCH Khan Bahadur Mozaffor Ahamad Market (1st Floor), Eidgaon, Cox?s Bazar Sadar, Cox?s Bazar. 9666330054
eidgaon@unionbank.com.bd
265220409 Details
Jashore JASHORE BRANCH A.G. Rahman Complex (1Floor), Holding no-7628, 7629, R.N Road, Jessore Pourosova, Jessore 9666330055
jashore@unionbank.com.bd
265410943 Details
Rajbari KALUKHALI BAZAR BRANCH Fokir Plaza (1st Floor), Mohonpur, Kalukhali Bazar, Rajbari, Dhaka. 9666330056
kalukhalibazar@unionbank.com.bd
265820067 Details
Chattogram BANSHKHALI (CHANDPUR) BRANCH Mohammadia Shopping Cener (1st floor), Chandpur Bazar, Banshkhali, Chittagong 9666330057
banshkhali_chandpur@unionbank.com.bd
265150540 Details
Dhaka JAMUNA FUTURE PARK BRANCH Jamuna Future Park (2nd Floor), Shop No: 250 (A), 251 (A), KA-244, Kuril, Progoti Sorini. Baridhara, Vatara, Dhaka. 9666330058
jamunafuturepark@unionbank.com.bd
265260335 Details
Chattogram KUMIRA BRANCH S.A. Tower (1st Floor), Kumira Bazar, Sitakunda, Chittagong. 9666330059
kumira@unionbank.com.bd
265154454 Details
Chattogram JOTPUKURIA BAZAR BRANCH Hazi Foyez Market (2nd Floor), Jotpukuria Bazar, Kanchona, Upazila: Satkania, District: Chittagong. 9666330060
jotpukuria@unionbank.com.bd
265150629 Details
Chattogram LALDIGHI BRANCH House No- 07 (Ground Floor), Laldighi, Kotwali, Chittagong. 9666330061
laldighi@unionbank.com.bd
265154517 Details
Dhaka DHANMONDI BRANCH Imperial Amin Ahmed Center, Plot No- New 54 (Old -181/A) 2nd Floor, Road No- New 10/A (Old -20), Dhaka City Corporation (South) Dhanmondi, Dhaka-1205. 9666330062
dhanmondi@unionbank.com.bd
265270512 Details
Rangpur RANGPUR BRANCH A N Plaza (2nd and 3rd Floor), Jahaj Company More, Station Road, Kotwali Rangpur City Corporation, Rangpur. 9666330063
rangpur@unionbank.com.bd
265851452 Details
Tangail TANGAIL BRANCH Ansari Tower (1st and 2nd Floor), Mosjid Road, Tangail Sadar, Tangail. 9666330064
tangail@unionbank.com.bd
265932292 Details
Chattogram SHAKPURA CHOWMUHONY BRANCH Elahi Super Market (1st Floor), Shakpura Chowmuhony, P.O: Shakpura, P.S: Boalkhali, Chittagong 9666330065
shakpura_chowmuhony@unionbank.com.bd
265156823 Details
Narsingdi MADHABDI BRANCH Mahid Fashion Garments Bhoban (1stFloor), Nowpara, Upazilla: Sadar District: Narsingdi. 9666330066
madhabdi@unionbank.com.bd
265680678 Details
Chattogram LOHAGARA BRANCH DNA Sikder Center (1st? Floor & 2nd? floor), Lohagara, P.S: Lohagara, Chittagong. 9666330067
lohagara@unionbank.com.bd
265150687 Details
Dhaka KERANIGANJ BRANCH Zamzam Tower (2nd Floor), East Aganagar, South Keranigonj, Dhaka-1310 9666330068
keranigonj@unionbank.com.bd
265273643 Details
Gazipur GAZIPUR CHOWRASTA BRANCH Kabi Jamir Uddin Complex (1st floor), Gazipur Chowrasta, Gazipur City Corporation, Gazipur. 9666330069
gazipurchowrasta@unionbank.com.bd
265330557 Details
Kushtia KUSHTIA BRANCH Dewan Zahurul Islam Complex (1st Floor), Holding no-144, 145 N.S. Road, Kushtia Pourashava, Kushtia Sadar, Kushtia 9666330070
kushtia@unionbank.com.bd
265500945 Details
Chattogram JUBILEE ROAD BRANCH Tower 263, Tin Pool, Jubilee road, Kotwali, Chattogram. 9666330071
jubileeroad@unionbank.com.bd
265153642 Details
Chattogram RAOZAN BRANCH Nurul Amin Tower (1st & 2nd floor), Jalil Nagar Bus Station, Raozan, Chattogram 9666330072
raozan@unionbank.com.bd
265156494 Details
Dinajpur DINAJPUR BRANCH Holding-803, Centre Point Plaza (1st and 2nd floor), Basuniapotti, Kotwali, Dinajpur Pourasava, Dinajpur. 9666330073
dinajpur@unionbank.com.bd
265280678 Details
Dhaka ISLAMPUR BRANCH, DHAKA Holding -3/2, Babuli Star City (1st Floor), Islampur, Kotwali, Dhaka. 9666330074
islampurdhaka@unionbank.com.bd
265272981 Details
Maulvibazar MOULVIBAZAR BRANCH House No: 152/1, (1st Floor), Court Road, Moulvibazar Sador, Moulvibazar. 9666330075
moulvibazar@unionbank.com.bd
265581180 Details
Narayanganj BHULTA BRANCH Rabet Al-Hasan Textile (Pvt.) Ltd (1st floor), Bhulta Bus Station, Bhulta, Rupgonj, Narayangonj. 9666330076
bhulta@unionbank.com.bd
265670220 Details
Chattogram JORARGANJ BRANCH Juboraj Bitan (1st Floor), Zorargonj, Mirershorai, Chattogram. 9666330077
jorargonj@unionbank.com.bd
265153613 Details
Dhaka HEMAYETPUR BRANCH Mokka Tower (1st Floor), Tetuljhora, Hemayetpur, Savar, Dhaka. 9666330078
hemayetpur@unionbank.com.bd
265260506 Details
Chapai Nawabganj CHAPAINAWABGANJ BRANCH Qumqum Bilash (1st floor), Holding No-33/3, Professor Para Road, Ward No.-02, Chapainawabganj Pouroshava, Sadar, Chapainawabganj. 9666330079
chapainawabganj@unionbank.com.bd
265700253 Details
Maulvibazar BARLEKHA BRANCH Nurjahan Shopping Center (1st floor), Holding No.252, Main Road, Ward No.04, Barlekha Pouroshava, Barlekha, Moulvibazar. 9666330080
barlekha@unionbank.com.bd
265580107 Details
Chattogram BANDARTILA BRANCH Shah Plaza Market (1st floor) Holding No.3658/4287, Airport Road, Bandartila, Chattogram. 9666330081
bandartila@unionbank.com.bd
265150940 Details
Chattogram FATIKCHARI BRANCH Delowar shopping Place (1st floor) Holding No.40, College Road, Bibir Hat, Fatikchari Pourasava, Fatikchari, Chattogram. 9666330082
fatikchari@unionbank.com.bd
265152748 Details
Coxs Bazar UKHIYA BRANCH Alam Plaza (1st Floor Uhalapalong (Ukhiya North Station), Ukhiya, Cox?s Bazar 9666330083
ukhiya@unionbank.com.bd
265220946 Details
Coxs Bazar LINK ROAD BRANCH Arif Al Hoque Shopping Complex (1st floor), Link Road, Zilongja, Cox?s Bazar Sadar, Cox?s Bazar. 9666330084
linkroad@unionbank.com.bd
265220067 Details
Gazipur RAJABARI BAZAR BRANCH Rahaman Super Market (1st Floor), Rajabari Bazar, Sreepur, Gazipur. 9666330085
rajabaribazar@unionbank.com.bd
265330328 Details
Dhaka TAJMAHAL ROAD BRANCH H.I. Khan Trade Center (1st Floor), Holding No:Z-23 & Z-24, Tajmahal Road, Block-D, Mohammadpur Housing Estate, Mohammadpur, Dhaka. 9666330086
tajmahalroad@unionbank.com.bd
265264452 Details
Sylhet AMBARKHANA BRANCH Aftab Complex-01 (1st floor), Electric Supply Road, Ward No-17, Amberkhana, Sylhet City Corporation, Sylhet Sadar, Sylhet. 9666330087
ambarkhana@unionbank.com.bd
265910043 Details
Narayanganj KANCHAN BRANCH Pyra Tower (1st Floor), Kanchan Bazar, Ward No. -06, Kanchan Pourashava, Rupganj, Narayanganj. 9666330088
kanchan@unionbank.com.bd
265670796 Details
Chattogram O. R. NIZAM ROAD BRANCH Rahima Center (1st & 2nd Floor ),Holding no-1839, CDA Avenue, GEC Circle, Nasirabad, Panchlaish, chattogram. 9666330089
ornizamroad@unionbank.com.bd
265155808 Details
Gazipur TONGI BRANCH Khan Plaza (1st Floor ),Holding no-79, Hossain Market, Tongi, Gazipur. 9666330090
tongi@unionbank.com.bd
265331635 Details
Chattogram BORODIGHIRPAR BRANCH Mallika Tower (1st floor), Borodighir Par, Chikandandi, Ward no.07,Hathazari,Chattogram 9666330091
borodighirpar@unionbank.com.bd
265151015 Details
Chattogram CHAMBOL BRANCH Mannan Center(2nd floor), Chambol Bazar, Ward-3, Chambol Union Parishad, Banshkhali, Chittagong. 01932871405
chambol@unionbank.com.bd
265150579 Details
Brahmanbaria BRAHMANBARIA BRANCH Bazlur Rahman Bhavan (1st Floor),Court Road, Brahmanbaria Sadar, Brahmanbaria 01726264854
brahmanbaria@unionbank.com.bd
265120433 Details
Dhaka ELEPHENT-ROAD 52, elephent Road Zahir AC market 01911041347
elephantroad@unionbank.com.bd
265270846 Details
Sylhet FENCHUGANJ BRANCH Fenchuganj Branch , Samad Plaza (2 nd Floor) , Fenchuganj Bazar Road, Fenchuganj, Sylhet 01717929959
fenchuganj@unionbank.com.bd
265911363 Details
Coxs Bazar RAMU BRANCH Masters Market(2nd floor), Chowmohoni, Word-06, Fetekharkul Union Parishad, Ramu, Coxsbazar.
ramu@unionbank.com.bd
265220854 Details
Sylhet GOALABAZAR BRANCH Goalabazar Branch , Ershadullah Shopping City(2nd Floor),Holding : 44, Goalabazar, Ward-05,Goalabazar Union Parishad, Osmaninagar, Sylhet. 01711013353
goalabazar@unionbank.com.bd
265911547 Details
Habiganj HABIGANJ BRANCH Harun Complex (2nd Floor), Ward-05, Habigabj Purosova, Habiganj. 01711983426
habiganj@unionbank.com.bd
265360619 Details
Chattogram DOHAZARI BRANCH Samsuddin Super Market(1st Floor),Dohazari Station Road,dohazari Pouroshava,Chandanaish,Chattogram. 01670922688
dohazari@unionbank.com.bd
265152564 Details
Satkhira SATKHIRA BRANCH “KATS Multiplex” (1st Floor), Holding No-14894-14897, Sultanpur Road, Ward No-04, Satkhira Pouroshava, Satkhira Sadar, Satkhira. 01714932859
satkhira@unionbank.com.bd
265871090 Details
Dhaka BIJOYNAGAR BRANCH National Deaf Building(2nd floor) 174, Bijoynagar, Dhaka. 01819294310
mazharulmitu10@gmail.com
Details
Naogaon SAPAHAR BRANCH Sapahar Branch , Sapahar New Market”, Ward No-01, Sapahar Union, Sapahar, Naogaon. 110301
sapahar@unionbank.com.bd
Details
Chattogram NAZUMEAH HAT BRANCH Nazumeah Hat Branch , Modern Plaza” (1st floor) (adjacent to Kaptai Road), Nazumeah Hat, Ward No-04, Burischar Union, Hathazari, Chattogram. 110401
nazumeah@unionbank.com.bd
Details
Tangail SAGARDIGHI BRANCH Siddik Plaza”, Holding No-4143, Garobazar Road, Ward No-06, Sagardighi Union, Ghatail, Tangail. 106451
sagardighi@unionbank.com.bd
Details
Chattogram Bahaddarhat Branch Momtaj Tower (1st & 2nd floor), Arakan Road, Bahaddarhat, Ward No-04, Chandgaon, Chattogram City Corporation, Chattogram. 01719777822
bahaddarhat@unionbank.com.bd
Details
Jashore Khajura Bazar Branch Amin Shopping Complex” (1st floor), Khajura Bazar, Khajura Bazar Main Road, Bandabilla Union, Bagherpara, Jashore. 01928171359
Khajura@unionbank.com.bd
Details
Jhalokati Jhalakathi Branch “Holding no. 14” (1st floor), Batasha Potti Road, Ward No-05, Jhalakathi Pourashava, Jhalakathi. 01712962634
jhalakathi@unionbank.com.bd
Details
Chattogram Nazirhat Branch “Nazirhat Baro Madrasah Market” (1st & 2nd floor), Nazirhat Hospital Road, Ward No-08, Nazirhat Pourashava, Fatikchhari, Chattogram. 01812601683
nazirhat@unionbank.com.bd
Details