h
h
h
h
g
cs
c
       
Home
Web mail
Profit Rate
Service Standard
Green Banking
CSR
Complaint & Information Cell
   
   
   
   
Branch Information
By Division:
By Branch:
  Total Branches: 60
GULSHAN BRANCH
Bahela Tower, 72, Gulshan Avenue, Gulshan-1, Dhaka
Phone: 02- 9859315
Fax:
Email: gulshan@unionbank.com.bd
Code: Swift: UBLDBDDHGUL, Routing No: 265261721
Location:
DILKUSHA BRANCH
Chand Mansion, 66, Dilkusha C/A, Dhaka.
Phone: 02-9587832, 02-9587836, 02-9587848
Fax:
Email: dilkusha@unionbank.com.bd
Code: Swift: UBLDBDDHDIL, Routing No: 265271908
Location:
HATKHOLA BRANCH
Ittefaq Bhaban, 1, Ramkrishna Mission Road, Dhaka.
Phone: 02-9591961
Fax: 02-9591964
Email: hatkhola@unionbank.com.bd
Code: Swift: UBLDBDDH, Routing No: 265272594
Location:
LICHU BAGAN BRANCH
Al-Imarat Shoping Complex, Lichu Bagan Chandhraguna, Chittagong.
Phone: 01978421895, 01736-539353
Fax:
Email: lichubagan@unionbank.com.bd
Code: UBLDBDDH, Routing Number: 265154638
Location:
MOUCHAK BRANCH
Ma Super Market, ATC Bhaban, Moachaq, Kaliakair, Gazipur, Dhaka.
Phone: 02-9297561, 02-9297562
Fax:
Email: mouchak@unionbank.com.bd
Code: Swift: UBLDBDDH, Routing No: 265330128
Location:
SHATHIBARI BRANCH
Arju Complex, Durghapur Mitapukur, Rangpur.
Phone: 01957869738
Fax:
Email: shathibari@unionbank.com.bd
Code: Swift: UBLDBDDH, Routing No: 265851786
Location:
SHANTIRHAT BRANCH
Zubayear Shopping Complex, Shantirhat, Patiya, Chittagong.
Phone: 01788599699 , 01730401133
Fax:
Email: shantirhat@unionbank.com.bd
Code: Swift: UBLDBDDH, Routing No: 265157248
Location:
BOGABARI BRANCH
Ayman Plaza (Ground & 1st floor), Tongi-Ashulia Road, Bogabari Bazar, Ashulia, Dhaka.
Phone: 7789447, 02-7789446-448
Fax:
Email: bogabari@unionbank.com.bd
Code: Swift: UBLDBDDH, Routing No: 265260298
Location:
KHATUNGONJ BRANCH
Siddique Tower, 2nd, 3rd & 4rth Floor, 177 Khatungonj Kotwali, Asadgonj, Chittagong.
Phone: 031-2857715, 031-2857717, 031-2857714
Fax:
Email: khatungonj@unionbank.com.bd
Code: Swift: UBLDBDDHKTB, Routing No: 265154270
Location:
ZINDABAZAR BRANCH
R. B. complex, 2nd Floor, East Zindabazar, Sylhet City Corporation, Sylhet.
Phone: 0821- 729116, 0821-729117
Fax: 0821-729119
Email: zindabazar@unionbank.com.bd
Code: Swift: UBLDBDDH, Routing No: 265914157
Location:
ASHKONA BAZAR BRANCH
City port Tower, 2nd floor, Ashkona Bazar, Dakkkhin khan, Uttara, Dhaka.
Phone: 02-8156153, 02-8956107
Fax:
Email: ashkona@unionbank.com.bd
Code: Swift: UBLBDDH, Routing No: 265260322
Location:
BADARKHALI BRANCH
Rashid Shopping Complex,(1st Floor), Bodorkhali, PO: Bodorkhali, Chokoria, Cox s Bazar.
Phone: 01985508190
Fax:
Email: badarkhali@unionbank.com.bd
Code: Swift: UBLDBDDH, Routing No: 265220041
Location:
SARKARHAT BRANCH
Goni Shopping Centre (1st Floor) Sarkarhat, Hathazari, Chittagong.
Phone: 01866221544
Fax:
Email: sarkarhat@unionbank.com.bd
Code: Swift: UBLDBDDH, Routing No: 265157006
Location:
AGRABAD BRANCH
59, Agrabad C/A, Doublemorning, Chittagong.
Phone: 031-726932, 031726931
Fax:
Email: agrabad@unionbank.com.bd
Code: Swift: UBLDBDDH, Routing No: 265150137
Location:
ISLAMPUR BRANCH
Kaium Complex, Islampur (G Floor), Kusumbag-6, Islampur, Sylhet Sadar (Shahporan), Sylhet.
Phone: 0821-762110, 0821 762119
Fax:
Email: islampur@unionbank.com.bd
Code: Swift: UBLDBDDH, Routing No: 265911789
Location:
PANTHAPATH BRANCH
City Tower, Holding No-44/7, Panthapath Main Road, Kolabagan, Dhaka.
Phone: 02-9119349 , 02- 9119350
Fax: 02-9840180, 02-9119350
Email: panthapath@unionbank.com.bd
Code: Swift: UBLDBDDH, Routing No: 265263611
Location:
SEBARHAT BRANCH
Halim Mension, Sebarhat, Senbagh, Noakhali.
Phone: 04478014636
Fax:
Email: sebarhat@unionbank.com.bd
Code: Swift: UBLDBDDH, Routing No: 265752056
Location:
PAHARTOLI BRANCH
M.Y Plazza, (1st Floor), Pahartali, Chowmohoni Bazar, Muhamuni, Rawzan, Chittagong.
Phone: 01864634632
Fax:
Email: pahartoli@unionbank.com.bd
Code: Swift: UBLDBDDH, Routing No: 265155929
Location:
BOGRA BRANCH
Shamoly Plaza (1st & 2nd Floor) Holding No- 2100, KabiNazrul Islam Road Bogra Pourshava, Bogra.
Phone: 051-67511, 051-67322
Fax:
Email: bogra@unionbank.com.bd
Code: Swift: UBLDBDDH, Routing No: 265100374
Location:
KHULNA BRANCH
Munna Tower (1st Floor) Holding No-07, K.D Avenue, Shibbari Mor Khulna Shadar, Khulna.
Phone: 041-7248036, 041-724343, 041-724803
Fax:
Email: khulna@unionbank.com.bd
Code: Swift: UBLDBDDH, Routing No: 265471540
Location:
LALMAI BRANCH
Dulamia Mension (1st Floor), Lalmai Bazar, Sadar (South), Comilla.
Phone: 01881380355
Fax:
Email: lalmai@unionbank.com.bd
Code: Swift: UBLDBDDH, Routing No: 265190300
Location:
COMILLA BRANCH
White House Supar Market, Podua Bazar Biswa Road, Comilla.
Phone: 01712172015 , 01977228399
Fax:
Email: comilla@unionbank.com.bd
Code: Swift: UBLDBDDH, Routing No: 265191154
Location:
TALSHOHOR BRANCH
Hazi Md Abu Sama Plaza, (1st Floor), Talshohor Bazar, Asugonj, Brahmanbaria.
Phone:
Fax:
Email: talshohor@unionbank.com.bd
Code: Swift: UBLDBDDH, Routing No: 265120141
Location:
COX'S BAZAR BRANCH
Kashem Plaza, (1st Floor), East Bazar, Cox's Bazar.
Phone: 01985508188
Fax:
Email: coxbazar@unionbank.com.bd
Code: Swift: UBLDBDDH, Routing No: 265220254
Location:
HNILA BRANCH
Jamea Darus Sunnah Market, Hnila Bazar, Teknaf, Cox Bazar.
Phone: 01868066636
Fax:
Email: hnila@unionbank.com.bd
Code: Swift: UBLDBDDH, Routing No: 265220496
Location:
UTTARA BRANCH
House # 37, Sector # 7, Sonarga Jonopoth, Uttara, Dhaka.
Phone: 01558065323
Fax:
Email: uttara@unionbank.com.bd
Code: Swift: UBLDBDDH, Routing No: 265264636
Location:
MURADPUR BRANCH
T & S Tower, (1st Floor), Muradpur, Panchlaish, Chittagong.
Phone: 031-656002, 031-656003
Fax:
Email: muradpur@unionbank.com.bd
Code: Swift: UBLDBDDH, Routing No: 265155329
Location:
BANANI BRANCH
Assurance Nazir Tower(2nd Floor) Plot No#65, Block#B
Phone: 02-55034196, 02-55035138, 02-55035134
Fax:
Email: banani@unionbank.com.bd
Code: Swift: UBLDBDDH, Routing No:265260430
Location:
MAWNA BRANCH
Razzak Plaza( 1st Floor) Mawna chowrasta, Sreepur, Gazipur
Phone:
Fax:
Email: mawna@unionbank.com.bd
Code: Swift: UBLDBDDH, Routing No: 265331006
Location:
DT ROAD EIDGAH BRANCH
Dhaka Bhaban Land Mark (1st & 2nd Floors), D.TRoad, Eidgah Kacha Rasta, Pahartoli
Phone: +8801711022015
Fax:
Email: dtroadeidgah@unionbank.com.bd
Code: Swift: UBLDBDDH, Routing No: 265150429
Location:
RAJSHAHI BRANCH
Rokeya Bhaban(ground floor), Holding No #219, Kumar para, Goramara, Boalia
Phone: 0721-773288, 0721-773266
Fax:
Email: rajshahi@unionbank.com.bd
Code: Swift: UBLDBDDH, Routing No: 265811939
Location:
BAHUBAL BRANCH
Haque Mension, (1st Floor), Bahubal Bazar, Bahubal, Hobigonj
Phone: 0832-356154
Fax:
Email: bahubal@unionbank.com.bd
Code: Swift: UBLDBDDH, Routing No: 265360130
Location:
MUNSHIRHAT BRANCH
Oman Tower (1st floor), Munshirhat, Chowddogram, comilla
Phone: 01875803413
Fax:
Email: munshirhat@unionbank.com.bd
Code: Swift: UBLDBDDH, Routing No: 265193107
Location:
PATIYA BRANCH
Patiya Club (1st Floor) Club Road, Patiya Pourashava Patiya
Phone: 0303556036, 0303556037, 0303556038
Fax:
Email: patiya@unionbank.com.bd
Code: Swift: UBLDBDDH, Routing No: 265156160
Location:
PABNA BRANCH
Akter Corner, (1st Floor), Abdul Hamid Road, Pabna Sador
Phone: 0731-66209
Fax:
Email: pabna@unionbank.com.bd
Code: Swift: UBLDBDDH, Routing No: 265761784
Location:
JOKSIN BAZAR BRANCH
Bhai Bhai Supar Market, Jocksin Bazar, Sadar Upazila, Lakhipur, Noakhali.
Phone: +880 1812057667
Fax:
Email: joksinbazar@unionbank.com.bd
Code: Swift: UBLDBDDH, Routing No: 265510614
Location:
PANCHABOTI BRANCH
Alauddin Super Market (1st Floor) Panchaboti, Anayetnogor, Fatullah, Narayongonj
Phone: 47670242, 47670243
Fax:
Email: panchaboti@unionbank.com.bd
Code: Swift: UBLDBDDH, Routing No: 265671382
Location:
NARAYANGANJ BRANCH
Holding No #114 (Old-85) B B Road, Ukil Para, Narayanganj.
Phone: 02-7646364, 02-7646365
Fax:
Email: narayanganj@unionbank.com.bd
Code: Swift: UBLDBDDH, Routing No: 265671182
Location:
MIARBAZAR BRANCH
Tasmia Cottage (1st Floor) Hashimpur Miar Bazar, Kyline, Kachua, Chandpur.
Phone: 01716478668, 01771-947080
Fax:
Email: miarbazar@unionbank.com.bd
Code: Swift: UBLDBDDH, Routing No: 265130210
Location:
BAZAR HASNABAD BRANCH
H.M.Plaza (1st Floor) Bazar Hasnabad, Amirgonj Raipura, Narshingdi
Phone: 01932-273147
Fax:
Email: bazarhasnabad@unionbank.com.bd
Code: Swift: UBLDBDDH, Routing No: 265680186
Location:
NANUPUR BRANCH
Mirja Market Unit No-1 (1st floor) Nanupur, Kalumunshirhat, Fotikchari.
Phone: 01881404034
Fax:
Email: nanupur@unionbank.com.bd
Code: Swift: UBLDBDDH, Routing No: 265155440
Location:
MIRPUR BRANCH
Edi-fice Center (1st& 2nd Floor) Begum RokeyaSharani (East Monipur), Senpara, Mirpur
Phone: 55073318
Fax:
Email: mirpur@unionbank.com.bd
Code: Swift: UBLDBDDH, Routing No: 265262988
Location:
FENI BRANCH
Aziz Chamber (1st Floor) Trunk Road, Feni Pourashava, Feni
Phone: 0331-73944, 0331-69177
Fax:
Email: feni@unionbank.com.bd
Code: Swift: UBLDBDDH, Routing No: 265300529
Location:
BONPARA BRANCH
Hajee Ahsan Shopping Plaza (1st Floor) Banpara, Ramagari, Boraigram, Natore.
Phone: 0772356115, 0772356116
Fax:
Email: bonpara@unionbank.com.bd
Code: Swift: UBLDBDDH, Routing No: 265690147
Location:
DEWAN BAZAR BRANCH
R. F. Somiron (1st Floor), Holding no-324, Nawab Sirajuddowla Road, Dewan Bazar, Chanddonpura, Chittagong City Corporation,
Phone: 2854014, 2854013
Fax:
Email: dewanbazar@unionbank.com.bd
Code: UBLDBDDHGUL, Routing No: 265152414
Location:
ATAIKULA BRANCH
H. M. Plaza (1st Floor), Ataikula Bazar, Ataikula, Sathia, Pabna.
Phone: 01985-508098
Fax:
Email: ataikula@unionbank.com.bd
Code: UBLDBDDH, Routing Number: 265760222
Location:
BARISAL BRANCH
Rasin Bhaban (1st & 2nd Floor), Holding no.-362, Hatkhola Road, Barisal Sadar, Barisal City Corporation, Barisal.
Phone: 0431 - 62923, 0431 - 2175372
Fax:
Email: barisal@unionbank.com.bd
Code: Swift: UBLDBDDH, Routing No: 265060285
Location:
KERANIHAT BRANCH
City Centre (1st Floor), Keranihat, Dhemsha, Satkania, Chittagong.
Phone: 01985-508200
Fax:
Email: keranihat@unionbank.com.bd
Code: UBLDBDDH, Routing Number: 265154188
Location:
MYMENSINGH BRANCH
Rokeya Masnion (1st & 2nd Floor), Holding no.-04, Modon Babu Road (Ampotti), Mymensingh Pourashov, Sadar, Mymensingh.
Phone: 091-52262, 091-52263
Fax:
Email: mymensingh@unionbank.com.bd
Code: Swift: UBLDBDDH, Routing No: 265611755
Location:
NAWABPUR BRANCH
Century Tower (1st Floor), Holding no-247, Nawabpur Road, Bongshal
Phone: 57164781, 57164782
Fax:
Email: nawabpurroad@unionbank.com.bd
Code: Swift: UBLDBDDH, Routing No: 265274750
Location:
ATIBAZAR BRANCH
Akash Tower (1st Floor), Ati Bazar, Shakta, Keranigonj
Phone: 02-55103248, 02-55103249
Fax:
Email: atibazar@unionbank.com.bd
Code: Swift: UBLDBDDH, Routing No: 265270341
Location:
KHILPARA BRANCH
Wahab Monjil (1st Floor), Khilpara Bazar, Chatkhil, Noakhali.
Phone: 01724608860
Fax:
Email: khilpara@unionbank.com.bd
Code: Swift: UBLDBDDH, Routing No: 265751457
Location:
EIDGAON BRANCH
Khan Bahadur Mozaffor Ahamad Market (1st Floor), Eidgaon, Coxs Bazar Sadar, Coxs Bazar.
Phone: 01985508097
Fax:
Email: eidgaon@unionbank.com.bd
Code: Swift: UBLDBDDH, Routing No: 265220409
Location:
JESSORE BRANCH
A.G. Rahman Complex (1st Floor), Holding no-7628,7629, R.N Road, Jessore Pourosova, Jessore
Phone: 04163133, 04163433
Fax:
Email: jessore@unionbank.com.bd
Code:
Location:
KALUKHALI BAZAR BRANCH
Fakir Plaza(1st Floor), Kalukhali Bazar, Kalukhali Bazar, Rajbari
Phone: 01777551115
Fax:
Email: kalukhalibazar@unionbank.com.bd
Code:
Location:
BANSHKHALI (CHANDPUR) BRANCH
Mohammidia Shopping Center (1st Floor), Chandpur Bazar, Word No: 05, , P.O: Belgaon, P.S: Banshkhali
Phone: 01985508231
Fax:
Email: banshkhali_chandpur@unionbank.com.bd
Code: UBLDBDDH
Location:
JAMUNA FUTURE PARK BRANCH
Jamuna Future Park (2nd Floor), Shop No: 250 (A), 251 (A), KA-244, Kuril, Progoti Sorini. Baridhara, Vatara.
Phone:
Fax:
Email: jamunafuturepark@unionbank.com.bd
Code: UBLDBDDH
Location:
KUMIRA BRANCH
S.A Tower (1st Floor), Kumira Bazar, P.S: Sitakunda.
Phone: 0304251051, 0304251052
Fax:
Email: kumira@unionbank.com.bd
Code:
Location:
JOTPUKURIA BAZAR BRANCH
HaziFoyez Market (2nd Floor), Jotpukuria Bazar, Kanchona, Upazila: Satkania, District: Chittagong.
Phone:
Fax:
Email: jotpukuria@unionbank.com.bd
Code:
Location:
LALDIGHI BRANCH
House No- 07 (Ground Floor), Laldighi, Kotwali, Chittagong.
Phone:
Fax:
Email: laldighi@unionbank.com.bd
Code:
Location:
  
p
p
p
p
 
   
   
Copyright@ 2017 Union Bank Ltd. All Rights Reserved